Saw II

Title: Saw II

Staring Actor(s)/Actress(es): Donnie Wahlberg, Shawnee Smith, Tobin Bell, Erik Knudsen

Genre: Thriller / Horror

Status: In theaters now

Plot Summary: Ol’ Jigsaw is at it again. He’s trapped a group of people in a house rigged with multiple traps. It is their job to find their way to survive before they die from inhaling too much nerve gas.

Review: I loved this movie! Completely and utterly loved it! I liked the first one a lot but after seeing it again I realized that the acting was less than mediocre but this one made a major jump. I like the fact that there’s a whole house for the people to uncover clues in, instead of a single room where both are held to one spot, like the first. The gore is not for everyone but it actually wasn’t as bad as I expected. A few parts made me cringe in my seat but I love that and it just made the movie that much more enjoyable. I would suggest this movie to anyone. Especially ones who like movies with crazy twists at the end.

Rating: 10/10 (My First 10!)

Leave a Reply

