Borat: Cultural Learnings of America for Make Benefit Glorious Nation of Kazakhstan

Title: Borat: Cultural Learnings of America for Make Benefit Glorious Nation of Kazakhstan

Starring Actor(s)/Actress(es): Sacha Baron Cohen, Ken Davitian, Luenell

Genre: Comedy

Status: Out on DVD/Video

DVDPlot Summary: Borat (Cohen) and his producer Azamat (Davitian) are sent from their country of Kazakhstan to America to do research on the American way of life.

Review: I don’t even know about this one. I honestly had the weirdest feeling after watching this movie. I’m not sure if I liked it or not. Some parts made me seriously laugh out loud, but others were just stupid. It was, all-around, a very funny movie. Cohen does a great job of being a douche bag and I can’t imagine what those people must’ve been thinking. I don’t really know who I’d recommend this one to. It’s just a weird one.

Rating: 3/5

Leave a Reply

