New Site/Blog (MySpace/YouTube) Layout!

If you couldn’t already tell, I changed the look of my site and blog (and if you happen to check out my MySpace or my YouTube pages). All of the graphics were made by me. The color was somewhat taken from Astheria.com, the personal portfolio site of a friend of mine Kyle Meyers. I believe that this re-vamp is the sixth in the history of my site (dating back to the cornlordgraphics.tk or whatever days). I’m happy with this one, but we’ll see for how long.

–Cory

Leave a Reply

