Knocked Up

Title: Knocked Up

Starring Actor(s)/Actress(es):

Genre: Romantic Comedy

Status: Out of DVD

Plot Summary: After a one night stand, Alison finds herself pregnant. Now it’s up to Ben (Rogen) to shape up for his responsibility as a father.

Review: So I went to Target and bought this, only hearing good things. I usuall don’t do this, but I was feeling dangerous. I must say that I was not disappointed. This movie has a good mixture of the comedy we’re familiar with from Rogen, as well as the regular romantic comedy stuff that everyone knows.  There were times when it was kind of slow and boring, and some made my laugh out loud, but for the most part it was a pretty average comedy.  I agree that the birthing scene was a little much, but it wasn’t a big deal.
Rating: 4/5

Comments are closed.

