Aged Reviews Section Opens

So this has been bothering me for a while.  I’ve noticed that not all of the movies that I see are brand new, therefore I have been deciding not to review them.  However, recently I decided to start a new category in this blog that will be solely for the purpose of reviewing the films that may have been out for a while.  Now, I’m not going to review the common movies that I watch all the time.  It will be strictly for movies that I have recently discovered that are a bit aged.  Some of these will be the classics that I just never got around to seeing, and some will be the weirdo movies that I like to watch by myself because I have awesome taste.  Either way, I hope you still read them (if you’ve been reading any of them, that is), and I’ll keep pumping them out.

-Cory

Leave a Reply

